1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 8 April
2:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Management of complex endodontic anatomy using PERFECT® NiTi files

Speaker(s): Dr. Sergio Rosler

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

08 Apr, 11:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

08 Apr, 01:00 PM

New York, USA

08 Apr, 02:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

08 Apr, 07:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

08 Apr, 08:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

08 Apr, 09:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

08 Apr, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

08 Apr, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

08 Apr, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

09 Apr, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

09 Apr, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Philipines

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Singapore

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Sydney

09 Apr, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: Management of complex endodontic anatomy using PERFECT® NiTi files

Dr. Sergio Rosler

The nickel-titanium systems from Shenzhen PERFECT® Medical Instruments will be explained in this dental webinar and will show how to achieve a safe, predictable and cost-effective shaping procedure.

Endodontic prognosis mainly depends on the clinician’s ability to access the root canal system’s (RCS) anatomy effectively and conservatively to reduce the bacterial load harbored inside the canals and to promote or conserve the health of the periapical tissues. Endodontic anatomy will be revised using cleared teeth as an educational tool. Instrumentation protocols using T-PRO and MG3 nickel-titanium systems from Shenzhen PERFECT® Medical Instruments will be explained in this dental webinar to learn how to achieve a safe, predictable and cost-effective shaping procedure of the RCS. 


Release date: 08/04/2020
Expiration date: 08/04/2023

“Management of complex endodontic anatomy using PERFECT® NiTi files” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Sergio Rosler

Le Dr Sergio Rosler a obtenu son diplôme à l’université de Buenos Aires, Argentine, en 1996. En 2005, il est devenu un spécialiste de l’endodontie, puis, en 2009, un spécialiste de l’implantologie dentaire. Il dirige à présent un cabinet privé à Buenos Aires.

Ask the Expert