1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 16 April
11:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: How to arrive to the apex in 100% of the cases

Speaker(s): Dr. Nicola M. Grande DDS, PhD

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Apr, 08:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

16 Apr, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

16 Apr, 11:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

16 Apr, 04:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

16 Apr, 05:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

16 Apr, 06:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

16 Apr, 06:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

16 Apr, 08:30 PM

New Delhi, India

16 Apr, 08:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

16 Apr, 10:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

16 Apr, 10:00 PM

Beijing, China

16 Apr, 11:00 PM

Philipines

16 Apr, 11:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

16 Apr, 11:00 PM

Singapore

16 Apr, 11:00 PM

Taiwan

16 Apr, 11:00 PM

Hong Kong

16 Apr, 11:00 PM

Sydney

17 Apr, 01:00 AM

Live Webinar: How to arrive to the apex in 100% of the cases

Dr. Nicola M. Grande DDS, PhD

One of the most common problems in endodontic practice is to arrive to the correct working length. The use of three-dimensional diagnostic tools increases the outcome of the most complex situations.


Release date: 16/04/2020
Expiration date: 16/04/2023

“How to arrive to the apex in 100% of the cases” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Nicola M. Grande DDS, PhD

Nicola M Grande has been Adjunct Professor of Endodontics in the Catholic University of Sacred Heart (2002-2008), from 2009 to 2012 he worked as Researcher in the Department of Endodontics at the University of Rome “La Sapienza”. Since 2013 he is Assistant Professor of Endodontics at the Catholic University of Sacred Heart. His main scientific interests are the preparation of root canals with Nickel-Titanium rotary instruments, the study of anatomy and preparation of endodontic anatomy by micro-computed tomography techniques and the restoration of the endodontically treated teeth with new conservative approach. He has published extensively in international peer-reviewed journals, he is contributor in several books of endodontic interest, member of the Editorial board of international peer reviewed journals and he is lecturing both nationally and internationally as keynote speaker in the fields of endodontics, microsurgery and restorative dentistry. He works in private practice limited to endodontics and microsurgery in Rome – Italy.

Ask the Expert

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com